lets you restore the current planning calendar
. The current planning calendar
must be empty.
For a successful calendar restore operation the exclusive mode or access to the calendar in a single mode
(if the calendar is shared by multiple users only by the user who executes the restore operation) is required.
To back up planning calendars
follow the steps outlined in the
Tips and tricks
The restore operation can be launched with the Restore
button or canceled with the Cancel
by clicking the top right corner cross, or by pressing the Alt-F4