lets you create an unlimited number of planning calendars
Each planning calendar is stored in a MDB database file that can be
shared by multiple users concurrently
Planning calendar may only be deleted if it contains no events and in the exclusive mode,
or when accessing the calendar in a single mode only (if the calendar is shared by multiple
users only by the user deleting the calendar). The MDB database file is deleted together with the calendar deletion.
The window may be closed by clicking the Cancel
key, clicking the top right corner cross, or by the Alt-F4