lets you back up the current planning calendar
into a defined backup path.
The default path points to the MS Windows Desktop.
To restore planning calendars
follow the steps outlined in the
Tips and tricks
The backup can be launched with the Save
button or canceled with the Cancel
by clicking the top right corner cross, or by pressing the Alt-F4